Audio Blog: In his own words . . . .”Why I do this…”

Doing the “diagnostic” as I call it, has been one of the ways I’ve been able to evolve, grow and learn not only as an Artist and Design Professional…but as a Husband, Father, Son & Friend. I get it, it’s never an easy thing to do. To look at yourself in the mirror, beyond the cosmetic, and conduct an honest self-evaluation of your behavior, your communication and truly measure the level of intellectual honesty related to giving your life, and those in it, your best effort. The Fall, for whatever reason, seems to put me in this place that resembles both one of humility & hope.

In the audio blog below, via my weekly radio show on WLKG 96.1, I reflect on lessons learned in my first year on the air, as well as a number of topics that reveal what’s at the heart of The Design Coach. To deliver to you, in as many ways possible, the ideas, inspiration and information to design not only an interior, but a relationship and life with creative confidence. In an industry OBSESSED with perfection, I hope to demonstrate that life’s accumulated rust is actually your personal patina worth acknowledging and sharing. It might sound like a tall order…but like any endeavor worth pursuing…we’ll just have to take it one step at a time.

dream shop

 Store2Store3    Store1  

Leave a Reply

